Juice…

image

Incorporate juicing into your being, replace one of your and your family meals to a juice! Try this juice: 2 bunches cilantro 1 bunch parsley 1 bunch spinach 2 apples 3 stalks celery 1 cucumber 1/4 c pineapple sage Juice and enjoy My morning favorite: (fb) Wilfred Rawventure Campbell Cleanser mix My lunch favorite: mango banana with chia (my creation) My snack: datorade My dinner favorite: greens w/celery, cucumber, zucchini and pineapple sage (made this last night, yumm)

Posted from Ariel Bangs, Culinary Director, Co-Creator, Taste International After School Culinary Program

Tell me what you think...

