Curative Capsaicin

Healing comes in many forms, some get prescription meds, some take remedies passed down from family members and others seek the knowledge of natural foods, herbs and such. I prefer the latter, as I believe that herbs and food heals us, increases our powerfulness and respect for the world and universe! I want to share with you, my thoughts and learning of beloved Capsaicin…
Capsaicin is called Cayenne, now Cayenne is a capital in French Guinea and used in Caribbean Indian language, although when I researched I could find no definition. If you do, please share with me! Capsaicin, is better known or called Red Pepper, this beautiful pepper, is known to heal toothaches, acts as a digestive aid, increases urine, and expels kidney stones.
In the 18th century an herbalist recommeneded Capscium as a cure for arthritis, muscle soreness, colds and flus, coughing, fever, diarrhea, constipation, nausea and gastrointestinal and bowl problems.  Myself, I love red pepper because it is flavorful, keeps me warm, stimulates digestion, and because of the enzymes which breakdown food! Capsaicin work well with your stomach’s processing, because while the enzymes from Capsaicin break down food, the stomach continues to break down food, which is awesome so that the body does’t have to expend extra energy as normally happens breaking down the food we eat. There are talks that Capsaicin targets Cholesterol and Blood Pressure, lowering it, preventing Heart Disease. I believe in natures curative power and would encourage you to explore this with your naturopath or nutritionist.
Be even more excited about Capsaicin, why? Well nutrition in what you put in your temple is vital for optimum health! So, not only does Capsaicin taste wonderful, empowers you internally, you will be at the top of your game by enjoying Capsaicin because, Capsaicin is relatively high in vitamin A, Vitamin B6, Vitamin E, Vitamin C, Riboflavin, Potassium and Manganese, per USDA.
Additionally, Capsaicin is said to be an aphrodisiac, according to U.S. News article on The Science of Aphrodisiacs, because Capsaicin, has the ability to increase blood flow to all parts of the human body, particularly for men.
When I enjoy peppers, I enjoy my capscium in an assortment of ways, one is in my cabbage soup, which you have been asking for and the other is in my apple capscium cider.
Tell me what you think...

