A question for you…

Good morning loved ones, as we enter into Tuesday, I find myself thinking intently about culture! You see I love to learn about cultures, particularly ancient cultures, wondering why our ancestors ate what they did, how they connected & embraced their community & new comers, how they celebrated the rain , trees, & our teacher creatures, what made then celebrate & what their interactions with the universe were. These questions as I contemplate them, intensified my interest in learning so I can share with you! Before I do, I want to ask you three questions, I’d like you to REALLY contemplate:

What is your favorite culture?

Why?

If you could share anything about your culture what would it be?

Tell me what you think...

